End-to-End Intelligent Automation Orchestration

Optimizing Your Automation – Insights Into key levers & Demo With Turbotic

08 Sep, 2022

About the Event

Are you looking to optimize your Intelligent Automation and scale your processes in a cost-efficient way?

In this session from Turbotic, you will see:

  • Why & How to optimize your automation program end-to-end
  • How you can unlock major benefits and savings by digitizing end-to-end Automation workflow
  • How you can reduce your operational costs by ~70% and improve productivity by ~30%.

You will see a demo on how Turbotic manages all these aspects of your automation program intelligently and efficiently within a single platform.

The session is on September 8, 2022, 12:30 PM EST USA / 5.30 PM London / 10.00 PM IST India.

Event Schedule

12:30 PM EST

Opening

Speaker: Nandan Mullakara
12:40 PM EST

Introduction

Speaker: Alexander Hübel
12:55 PM EST

Demo

Speaker: Goran Mladenovski
01:10 PM EST

Q&A

Meet the Speakers

Alexander Hübel

Chief Strategy Officer, Turbotic

Goran Mladenovski

CTO, Turbotic

Nandan Mullakara

Founder, Bot Nirvana

Save your spot!